Contact We Rent Atlanta

2095-D General Truman St. Atlanta, Georgia 30318

Main: 404.633.2727
Fax: 404.633.2001

 

Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm


Scott Robinson

President
404.633.2727 | scott@werentatlanta.com

Susanne Hubbard

Vice President
Susanne@werentatlanta.com

Lauren Watson-Bey

Warehouse Manager
678.789.8697 | lauren@werentatlanta.com

Ashley Ware

Celebration Specialist/Inventory Manager
Ashley@werentatlanta.com

Jody McFerren

Celebration Specialist/Marketing Mozart
404.633.2727 | Jody@werentatlanta.com

Lee Mabry

Brand Ambassador
Lee@werentatlanta.com

Todd Jones

Outside Sales Specialist
404.633.2727 | todd@werentatlanta.com


View Larger Map

GET A QUOTE







CONTACT US

2095-D General Truman St.
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Main: 404.633.2727
Fax: 404.633.2001

info@WeRentAtlanta.com

 

HOME | ABOUT US | OUR PRODUCTS | EVENT GALLERY | NEWS | CONTACT US